Listen to internet radio with Haunted Earth on Blog Talk Radio
Stay posted for any announcements on this new service from Haunted Earth.

The show will be hosted by Chris Halton, and will cover many topics of interest on the paranormal scene across the world.

Chris has been a very popular guest on other internet based radio shows and due to pressure from friends and fans, he has decided to trial a `one off` show to see how it
takes with followers of his work.

The show will be broadcast live at 8pm EST (1am UK/2am CET), and will allow callers to interact with Chris and ask any questions concerning his work and the paranormal in general.

    STAY TUNED FOR UPDATES ON BROADCAST DATE